Members of the Executive Committee of the LVMH group



Find below the biographies of the members of the Executive Committee of the LVMH group:


Bernard Arnault
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Antonio Belloni
Group Managing Director

Delphine Arnault
Louis Vuitton Products

Nicolas Bazire
Development and acquisitions

Pietro Beccari
Christian Dior Couture

Michael Burke
Louis Vuitton

Chantal Gaemperle
Human Resources and Synergies

Jean Jacques Guiony

Chris de Lapuente
Sephora and Beauty

Philippe Schaus
Wines and Spirits

Sidney Toledano
Fashion Group

Jean-Baptiste Voisin